If You Are Seeing This, The Universe Has a Message for You

And a Gift at the End

Abhishek Verma
2 min readJun 2, 2024
Source: Author

The Six of Cups highlights the feelings of nostalgia and joy from past experiences.

This card reminds you to cherish the happy memories and the sense of innocence and simplicity they bring. Reflecting on these moments can provide comfort and inspiration for your present life.

Embrace the warmth of your past to bring joy and positivity into your current journey.

Revisiting happy memories can be a powerful source of comfort, especially during challenging times.

The Six of Cups tarot card encourages you to reflect on these moments with appreciation, allowing the positive emotions to uplift your spirit. By reconnecting with the joy and simplicity of your past, you can draw strength and inspiration to navigate your present circumstances.

Retrace back your steps to happiness.

Daily Affirmation (Repeat 108 times a day):
“I cherish the joyful moments of my past and carry their warmth into my present.”

Additional Affirmations:

  • “I find comfort in the happy memories of my past.”
  • “I draw strength from the joy and innocence of my childhood.”

--

--